My life as a stay at home mom

Happy Birthday Seth

Yep today is my littlest baby’s 1st birthday – a day to pause and think of how fast time flies when you are having fun!  Seth is a little under the weather today with a yucky cough and runny nose.  Plus I don’t think he knows what to make of all the singing and carrying on that he is experiencing from us.  We turned his car seat around this morning and he cautiously looked out the window confused for the whole drive to and from school.   Just wait until I lay a whole chocolate cupcake (with fire on top) in front of him tonight – he is going to flip his little lid.  I will take plenty of pictures and post them as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

