My life as a stay at home mom

chores

I am not sure about your house hold, but in mine kids and chores don’t usually mix.  I have to either beg, plead, yell, or somehow figure out a way to deceive them into thinking it might be fun (it gets harder and harder with each passing year).  But here, in the following photos, we will depict a day when a chore was done and it made my entire day:

Isaac folded an entire load of jeans and then organized them from biggest to smallest:

Comments on: "chores" (2)

  1. Wow! Good job, Jacob! Neither of my kids do chores very well either. It takes either bribery or lots of yelling. (sigh)

  2. no not great job Jacob – great job Isaac! I haven’t gotten Jacob to do a single chore in his entire life. I think it might have something to do with him being the oldest child?? 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

