My life as a stay at home mom

I love the old saying that it takes a village to raise a child.  I have to admit that I have a pretty amazing village for my crew!  The boys school teachers from last year were the most amazing ladies, who worked so hard and enjoyed my kids accomplishments almost as much as I did.  They were so proud of my boys and their overall success and improvements over the course of the year.  It takes special people to be elementary teachers and these two are super duper special, so thank you to them!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

